The Cumberland RTO

Click here to edit subtitle

2013-2014 Cumberland Branch RTO Executive

At our annual meeting the following Cumberland RTO members were elected to the executive for the 2013-2014 year: 

President - Gail Walsh

Past President - Esther Boyd

Vice - President - Brian Faught

Secretary - Marie Osborne

Treasurer - Barry Anderson

Local Member at Large - Doug Manzer

2013-2014 Executive
L to R: Brian Faught, Esther Boyd, Gail Walsh, Doug Manzer, Marie Osborne and Barry Anderson.

Contact Information

Gail Walsh

Esther Boyd

Brian Faught

Marie Osborne

Barry Anderson

Doug Manzer

Executive Meetings

September 17, 2013

November 19, 2013

March 25, 2014

May 20, 2014