The Cumberland RTO

Click here to edit subtitle

Cumberland Branch RTO Committees

Presently the Cumberland Branch of the NSTU – Retired Teachers' Organization  has only one standing committee. We are extremely fortunate to have a group of volunteers who contact our members prior to our meetings with information on place, time, meal menu and guest speaker. Without this awsom group the Cumberland District would have a difficult job to survive with such a large geographic area. Thank you to:

Calling Committee

Dave Fullerton 

Betty Thompson 

Sarah Downing 

Lynne O'Brien Lines 

Linda Harrison 

Hazel Mahaney 

Cindy Cameron 

Gracie Goodwin 

Jack Boyd 

Kathleen Chivers 

Bob Hunsley 

Betty Currie 

Shirley White 

Evelyn Bradfor