The Cumberland RTO

Click here to edit subtitle


 Cumberland Retired Teachers Organization

President’s Welcome

Welcome to the webpage of the Cumberland Branch of the NSTU – Retired Teachers' Organization. As president it is my pleasure to introduce to you the executive:

President: Lawry MacLeod

Past President: Brian Faught

Vice President: TBA

Secretary: Gail Walsh

Treasurer: Barry Anderson

Branch Member at Large: Jack Boyd